RESTAURANTS

La ROTONDE

##

Open everyday from 5:30 p.m.

Restaurant La Rotonde has a memorable and affordable culinary experience to offer in a refined décor. The Chef Frédéric Michon and his team elaborate with passion delicious recipes featuring local products.

Either table d'hôte or à la carte, you will be thrilled with the variety of the dishes and the fullness of the flavors. To go along with your meal, pick from our wine list through a selection of specialty and private imports wines for you to appreciate sublime matches. To conclude beautifully, taste our delicious homemade desserts.

La rotonde was chosen
as one of the 500

best tables

from a 15,000 list of the Guide Debeur.

« Frédéric Michon always adds a local touch in his dishes, either in the sauces, side-dishes or meats cooked. While his expertise is fully expressed at the restaurant La Rotonde, it shows more and more in the banquet meals served at the Hotel’s Congress Centre.»

• Tourisme Cantons de l'Est

« The Chefs créateurs work in around 20 of the region’s best restaurants. Innovative, passionate and creative, these culinary masters incorporate the latest trends in their sophisticated, flavorful cuisine, offering dinners an unforgettable gourmet experience. For discerning consumers, keen to sample local products, the Chefs créateurs trademark is an easy way to identify the restaurants that specialize in high quality regional fare.»

• Tourisme Cantons-de-l'Est

Pub La Tourelle

##

Open everyday from 4 p.m.
and at noon on weekdays (except for the summer period)

On the menu: beef bavette, fish, pasta, sea food and many appetizers. A selection of regular, imported and microbrewed beer along with a wide variety of wines sold by the glass that will quench your thirst. To add to the friendly ambiance, free pool table, fireplace and televisions.

The Resto-Café

##

Open everyday from 6:30 a.m. on weekdays
ans from 7 a.m. on week-ends

Full breakfast prepared in front of your eyes. Ideal for a quick and affordable breakfast or simply to relax with a coffee while the kids play in the game area.

Be tempted by one of

our GOURMET packages !

SEE ALL OUR PACKAGES >

RESTAURANTS

La ROTONDE

##

Ouvert tous les jours dès 17 h 30

Le restaurant La Rotonde vous propose une expérience culinaire mémorable et abordable dans un décor raffiné. Le chef Frédéric Michon et son équipe élaborent avec passion des recettes délicieuses où les produits locaux sont mis en valeur.

Que ce soit en table d'hôte ou à la carte, vous serez comblé par la variété des mets et l'audace des saveurs. Pour accompagner votre repas, la Carte des vins vous propose une sélection de vins de spécialité et d'importations privées, permettant d'apprécier des accords sublimes. Pour conclure en beauté, dégustez l'un de nos savoureux desserts faits maison.

La rotonde a été choisie
comme l'une des 500

meilleures tables

parmi les 15 000 en liste au Guide Debeur.

« Frédéric Michon réussit toujours à ajouter une touche locale à ses plats, que ce soit par les sauces, les accompagnements ou les viandes utilisées. Bien que son savoir-faire s'exprime à son maximum au restaurant La Rotonde, il transparait de plus en plus dans les repas servis en banquet au Centre des congrès de l'hôtel.»

• Tourisme Cantons-de-l'Est

« Le nouveau réseau Chefs créateurs compte près d'une vingtaine de bonnes tables. Innovateurs, branchés et surtout passionnés, ces chefs offrent une expérience gourmande, un amalgame de saveurs raffinées, générées par leur grande créativité. Gage de qualité pour les consommateurs friands de produits régionaux, la marque Chefs créateurs leur permettra d'identifier facilement les restaurants valorisant les saveurs d'ici.»

• Tourisme Cantons-de-l'Est

Le Pub La Tourelle

##

Ouvert tous les jours dès 16 h
et les midis de semaine (sauf en période estivale)

Un menu qui fait grandement plaisir : bavette de bœuf, poisson, pâtes, fruits de mer et plusieurs choix d'entrées. Une sélection de bières en fût ainsi qu'une grande variété de vins vendus au verre sauront vous désaltérer. Pour ajouter à l'ambiance sympathique, vous y trouverez une table de billard gratuite, un foyer et des téléviseurs.

Le Resto-Café

##

Ouvert tous les jours dès 6 h 30
la semaine et 7 h la fin de semaine

Les copieux petits déjeuners complets y sont préparés sous vos yeux. C'est l'endroit parfait pour un déjeuner rapide et abordable ou simplement pour relaxer en savourant un café pendant que les enfants s'amusent tout près, dans l'aire d'amusement.

Laissez-vous tenter par l'un de

nos forfaits GASTRONOMIQUES !

VOIR TOUS NOS FORFAITS >